Blissfully Ignorant (Satanic Surfers)

Today was Fadelinah’s first day of school … sounds like I’m referring to a toddler.

She recounted her experience in the bus this morning whereby the passengers just sat still and ignored her, being all pregnant. Never mind the fact that most in the bus are NIE students on their way to campus. I am so fucking pissed with these bastards. This is not the first time that this has happened but the second.

Have these students been so fully taught that they lose all form of social etiquette?

As much as I hate the habits of certain ‘people’, I will still give up my seat if I see one of them pregnant.

The next time it happens, I’m going to take their pictures and superimpose them on some swines and post them on ‘animal sex’ websites. Fucking sons of bitches!

~ by blackcadillac73 on August 7, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
