White Blood Cells (The White Stripes)

Months after installation, I finally received an e-mail from my Bruneian client of their completed kitchen. It is nice but up till now, I still cannot grasp the idea of placing a breakfast counter in front of the window. I really think it should be at the island area.

Notwithstanding, you are my best client Haji Amir. I thank you and your wife for bringing me around Brunei and the extravagant lunch at The Empire Hotel and Country Club. A living proof that wealth does not equate arrogance.

I will definitely send a Hari Raya card to you this year.

~ by blackcadillac73 on August 27, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
