Birthday (Paul McCartney)

It’s been more than a month since my last post. Been too busy with work mainly, some of which have yet to be cleared. Since I’m not working tomorrow, I reckon this is a good chance as any to update my blog.

Starting the chain of birthday celebrations this year was Fadelinah’s. After a rather simple dinner at one of those ‘Ayam Penyet’ places along Joo Chiat Road, we headed for Parkway Parade for the presentation of gifts to the birthday girl. The whole family was just too full to patronise another restaurant so we chose Venezia ice cream cafe as the venue. Fadelinah got a Poh Heng gold chain from the family and I gave her a Coach bag that she kept harping about.

I guess I’ll be next in line come March. A new messenger bag for work would be nice. Hint! Hint!

~ by blackcadillac73 on January 30, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
