Kick In The Head (Purple Pam)

“Ehhh!!! Apa you buat kat sini? Dah lama tak jumpa you!” shrieks R and she wrapped her arms around me. I was caught offguard. Before I could even ask about her and her hubby ‘what’s-his-face’, she was already pulling me closer to her and leading me away from the crowd. R was a crush I had during my polytechnic days.

Suddenly, a voice boomed over the whole scene. “Siapa dia ni???”. It was Fadelinah and she was glaring at R. I was speechless. How the hell was I going to explain to her who the woman attaching herself to me was. All of a sudden, I was thrown forward by a kick to the head!

It was Ooyah smiling cheekily from inside her cot. Her right leg had somehow passed through the fence and landed on my head. It was all just a dream. Thank God. It’s amazing how dreams can conjure up people you’ve never thought of for years.

I seldom dream. Most of the time I can’t remember what I dreamt about. The only one that I remember clearly was that of flying easily like Peter Pan over everybody else. I could change directions by just maneuvering my body. It’s not like I used my arms to flap like a bird, but just glide without effort.

Upon checking its interpretation through Dream Moods, I realise it was quite a good thing and not that I have any fetish about wearing tights and frolicking with little children.

~ by blackcadillac73 on May 15, 2007.

4 Responses to “Kick In The Head (Purple Pam)”

  1. LOL! after the first paragraph i thought…”habis ramli!” but i think eh your wife can think of a more evul punishment for you should it happen in real life 🙂

  2. “It was Fadelinah and she was glaring at R”.
    If this happened in real life, SIAPPPPP nyawa! Glaring tak main ah, gua bukak silat gayong tin minyak ok, gua kasi tau sama lu dulu! 😛
    But seriously, if it happened in real life, I would humiliate the bitch to tears. Otherwise I would have to resort to my combat skills ah. I’ll make her innards spill out like bratwurst sausages through her nostrils.
    Pandai ooyah anak mama, timing bagussss. Lain kali kalau ooyah tengok papa tido senyum lain macam, kasi sebijik ke dua bijik lagi okay cayangggg.

  3. Pinkyjumbo, I think so too.

    Fadelinah, apasal kecoh2 ni? Dia cuma peluk2 I je apa … bukan dia romen2 kat I. Combat skill apa tu? Yang cam helicopter dance tu eh? Oooooo … scaryyyyyy … *sogok blueberry bubble tea kat Ooyah*

  4. *Moby dok tepi tengok aksi ngan sebungkus kuaci*

    “Ooyah bagi Uncle Moby sket teh buih tu, bleh?”

Leave a Reply

 
