Swingin’ With Pee Wee (Pee Wee Russell)

ccc001.jpg

I should have taken your picture and pasted the prints all over Jurong. Somehow I forgot to do that last night when I was busy cursing at you while you try to finish off your business.

How dare you try to laugh it off while you sprayed your smelly urine all over the bush. I couldn’t care less if you did it to a bush somewhere deep in a forested area, but not when it’s right at the void deck near to seating areas and visible to human traffic. Did you drink too much Ginseng tea that left you with little time to use Jurong Point’s public toilets? Was the Bangladeshi worker sitting a few metres away in front of you not visible through your little eyes? Perhaps you’ve been walking your little chihuahua at home way too often that your habits have become synonymous with its own. Maybe those yellow puddles that I used to see inside the lifts a few months ago were yours. At least till they installed those urine-detector cameras in them.

Mark my words CCC. The next time I see you peeing in my neighbourhood, I will go back home and bring down my baseball bat and WHACK your little prick!

~ by blackcadillac73 on September 1, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
