Here It Goes Again (OK Go)

A simple video with simple people. No half-nude girls shaking their booties at butt-ugly guys. No half-baked singers screaming their lungs out.

I bet any of us can replicate this video at our local gym during lunch break.

~ by blackcadillac73 on October 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “Here It Goes Again (OK Go)”

  1. Hee..simple yet funny video. Slamat hari raya..Err..I never bought any jeans from a real jeans outlet or shop. Mine are all bundle..kikiiii

  2. Selamat Hari Raya to you too. Amacam kalau try video atas tapi pakai baju kurung ngan samping? Main lagu raya.

  3. You know, I would even exercise to this music and I hate loud music.
    Just stopping by my SNOOZ’s blog. Didn’t know if you were interested in my other one, kind of a sensitive issue, if you do just let me know via my other e-mail: cherished-thoughts@hotmail.com. Sounds all mysterious, but it’s not something you share with everyone. Talk to you later.
    Suz50 aka Deb

  4. A fun song to work out to I reckon, not that it would get this couch potato off to the gym anytime soon. πŸ˜›

    Sure Deb. I’ll e-mail you soon.

Leave a Reply

 
