Cuffed, Collared & Tagged (Swamp Dogg)

Tagged by somebody called deianira. Who ah?

Remove one question from below, and add in your personal question, make it a total of 20 questions, then tag 8 people in your list. List them out at the end of this post. Notify them in their chatbox that he/she have been tagged. Whoever did the tag will have a blessing from all.

1 ) You like rainy or sunny day? Why?

Rainy when I’m sleeping. Sunny when I’m snorkeling. The rest of the times, I couldn’t care less.

2 ) At what age do you wish to marry? Marry or marry AGAIN?

30. Didn’t meet my target since I wasted a few years before that stuck in a futureless relationship. Marry again? Can ah Fadelinah?

3 ) What colour do you like the most?

Black. Designer what. Black is the base for every creative canvas.

4 ) Where is the place that you want to go the most?

A deserted island. With no money but natural resources. Sheer peace.

5 ) Which part of you that you hate the most?

My hair. It’ll blow up into Einstein’s if I don’t keep cutting it short. That explains my perennial G.I. Joe hairstyle.

6 ) When you encounter a sad moment, what would you do?

Remain quiet. Try not to let others see my teardrops. Hope for a better tomorrow.

7 ) What is it that you are afraid to lose the most?

My family members. Good or bad. Everyone will be missed when they’re gone.

8 ) If you meet someone that you love, would you confess to him/her? Or would you keep it to yourself and observe from afar?

I would leave it to the last minute. Always dramatic that way. Like Forrest Gump.

9 ) List out 3 good points of the person who tagged you.

Fadelinah is capable of achieving great things that she sets her mind to. Fadelinah has good massaging skills. Fadelinah kicks ass when it comes to baking and cooking.

10 ) What are the requirements that you wish for your other half?

Be more organised. Massage me more often. No short hair-do.

11 ) Till now what is the moment you regret the most?

Not embarking and working my way through a solo journey around the world.

12 ) Which type of person you hate the most?

Self-made preachers who’re not even good role models to begin with. Trying to set the standard for other people’s lives yet living shameless and pathetic lives themselves. Resorting to bringing others to try and fuck up the lives of those who don’t bow down to their expectations, ridiculing innocent family members and hoping that they’ll be placed on a higher pedestal by their ignorant slaves.

13 ) What is your ambition?

Architect. Didn’t pursue it because I chose not to burden my parents with the high cost and loans. Judging from the results I was getting when I tried to support myself through the degree, I could have been a really good one.

14 ) What is the thing that will make you think he/she is bad?

When someone is too friendly and polite. Like an angel sent down from above. Believe me, the ones that really screwed me were such beings.

15 ) Christmas is coming. Who do you like to celebrate with?

Change to Hari Raya can? Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie. Fadelinah can help Angelina prepare the food. I can help Brad get the best out of their humungous Arclinea kitchen.

16 ) What do you think is the most important thing in your life?

My family.

17 ) Do you go to pub after married?

No. My disco-grooving and pub-crawling days are over. Been there, done that.

18 ) What’s your fav things?

My television. My mobile phone. My PSP.

19 ) What’s the craziest thing I ever did?

Hmmm. Nothing that can really be considered crazy. Yet.

20 ) MY QUESTION : If you can be somebody else for a year, who would it be?

George W. Bush. So that I’ll be able to know how it feels like making mind-blowing stupid decisions at the expense of others. And be able to get away with it.

I shall now tag … no one.

~ by blackcadillac73 on December 23, 2007.

6 Responses to “Cuffed, Collared & Tagged (Swamp Dogg)”

  1. *note to self* must remember not to be too friendly and polite to black. 😆

    damn i forgot to put ‘massage more’ in my requirements! can edit or not ah?

  2. No Goody Two Shoes! They’re trouble.

    Can edit … but pay $20 admin fee.

  3. By the way … since it can’t seem to go through on your blog, here goes …

    What the hell??? Gay band? He wants to get ‘flicked’ issit???

    Aku hantar si Kenneth gi tempat kerja dia baru tau!

  4. isit??? u mean got problem commenting??? damn!

  5. Oooh BC: love your jest on No. 2 😉 wonders what did the other half said?

  6. Probably no … unless it’s Angelina Jolie. I can dream can’t I? 😛

Leave a Reply

 
