In Your Face (Kingdom Come)

It started out quite interesting with all the little virtual gadgets and actions. And then it got out of control to the point of being bloody irritating and useless.

Just deleted my account together with all my contacts. They know where to find me if they need to.

Sayonara Facebook. You’re history.

~ by blackcadillac73 on May 4, 2008.

2 Responses to “In Your Face (Kingdom Come)”

  1. hehe – I find it irritating too. I used to like it in the beginning – but now, I just use it to look at photos of friends and family. Good for you!

  2. I like to keep things simple. When something gets too filled up with ‘enhancements’, it gets ridiculous.

    Then again, this WordPress thingie is a tad too minimalist with its widgets and third party links.

    Something in between would be nice.

Leave a Reply

 
