Sleepover (Sacred Hoop)

We had a sleepover at Jarrod and Geetha’s place last Saturday night, since it was my monthly Sunday off the next day. The inflatable bed that we brought along came in handy and luckily there was just enough battery power to pump the air in, otherwise I would have a hell of a time trying to blow it up myself. Later in the evening, we dropped by Mak’s Place for supper as Jarrod and Geetha have never been there before.

The next day started off with breakfast prepared by the 2 in-house chefs, followed by hours of lazing around the apartment watching television and the obligatory dip in the swimming pool for Ooyah, who was sporting her latest 3-piece bikini ensemble.

We had a great time all thanks to the couple’s hospitality. 🙂

~ by blackcadillac73 on June 4, 2008.

4 Responses to “Sleepover (Sacred Hoop)”

  1. Sarah looks so cute – i can’t wait for her and DIvya to play when they meet, but have to warn you, Divya is MAJOR HYPER and I mean non-stop running!
    I’m checking out the prices of the Seinfeld series and will let you know the price – although i have to be honest, I don’t think I could afford it as a present 😦

  2. That would be good. At least there’ll be someone else she can run with, rather than just her Papa.

    Aiyohhh … I only asked you to check the price and perhaps get it on my behalf, of course not free lah. I’m not an el cheapo lah. 😛

    Check also if the weight is fine with you, if too heavy then no need to get it.

  3. hehe – i’ll check out the details and let you know in a couple of days. Coz if you are ok with the price and stuff, then I may have to order it in enough time before i leave Boise.

    I have a tag for you at my blog – Buahahahaha

  4. You tagger you!

Leave a Reply

 
