The Rainbow Connection (Kermit The Frog)

As much as I love tuning out to the likes of The Doors, R.E.M. and Ray Charles, when it comes to this tag, I know of only one song that can really describe me. And that’s The Rainbow Connection and it can only be Kermit the Frog’s version and no one else. I don’t care how much better others claim their covers to be, I ONLY want the one sung by the green one.

And now, what song do I think befits the person who tagged me?

This one I guess. The fact that she’s already living there and not have to look at booger-poppers daily on the train. Every time I look at the pictures in her blog, I wish I can grab my old Trek and ride downhill those rugged terrains.

I hereby tag the whole gang in Sesame Street.

~ by blackcadillac73 on August 2, 2008.

3 Responses to “The Rainbow Connection (Kermit The Frog)”

  1. haha – I sure hope you’re NOT saying that I look like him – and just that I’ve living in America hehe – interesting choice for you hmmmmm

  2. C’mon … nobody looks like James Brown. God ain’t that cruel.

    Which would you rather listen to? Kermit or Barney?

  3. Kermit for sure!

Leave a Reply

 
