Corner Of The Earth (Jamiroquai)

5th April Kuala Lumpur … 8th April Jakarta … but why oh why don’t you include Singapore?

One of the acts I would actually pay through the teeth to see and now left feeling almost helpless … unless I do something really drastic to make sure it happens. Not really an F1 fan though it’s going to be literally a free concert for ticket holders … and the thought of postponing a particular trip to coincide with the Jakarta date did cross my mind. Hhmmm …

~ by blackcadillac73 on March 8, 2009.

2 Responses to “Corner Of The Earth (Jamiroquai)”

  1. I’m still kicking myself for not buying tickets when I had the chance for Jamiroquai’s last North American tour. When I found someone to go with, the concert was sold out. Boo!

    Great blog! 🙂

  2. Thanks for dropping by. 🙂

    I would not hesitate to buy tickets to their concert if they do drop by Singapore. With friends or alone … it doesn’t matter. MUST see Jamiroquai!

Leave a Reply

 
